E mailing

Chasing my expert,

I never got answer for last e mail so decided to remind myself. As I don’t want him to feel harassed I came up with possible question for the interview.

Hello,
 I am sorry I know you are very busy, I just wonder if you got my other e mail address? I never got any answer so I am not sure if e mail was delivered to you. I thought about question I would like to ask. So simply:
What stage manager does?
What is bundle room used for?
What other places involved in show audience can’t see?
Most famous shows or people you were working with?
I guess that question refers to your work. If you have any suggestion please let me know.
Michal
Leave a Reply

